LENDERS

Catherine Albamonte

(Section 8 Homeownership)

Mortgage|BB&T now Truist

1801 N Pine Island Road Suite #100

Plantation, FL 33322-5205

Office: 954 753 7714 | Mobile:  954 661 9080

 | Fax: 954-473-2925

Email: Catherine.Albamonte@truist.com

Online WWW.BBT.Com/CAlbamonte

 

Cheryl Banks

Synovus Bank

1301 SE Port St Lucie Blvd

Port St Lucie, FL 34952

(772) 225-5962

(561) 685-5618 (Cell)

(772) 301-6003 (eFax)

NMLS 572872

 

Lee Solomon

Sales Manager

Gold Star Mortgage Financial Group

Tel: (561) 469-2306

Cell (561) 729-7961

eFax: (561) 423-9257

Email: lsolomon@goldstarfinancial.com

Website: http://www.yourlocallender.com

NMLS:  3446

INSPECTOR

Steve Andrew

Certified Residential Inspections of Florida, Inc

P: 954-931-0907

E: residentialinspect@bellsouth.net

LIFE INSURANCE

Anozaire Orius

P: 540-970-6474

E: Anozaireorius@gmail.com

HOME PURCHASE COUNSELING

FREE

Mercedes Rodas

Director of Housing Financial Services

West Palm Beach Housing Authority

3700 Georgia Avenue

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

P: ( 561-655-8530 ext. 1203

E: mrodas@wpbha.org

NOTARY

Daniella Orius

Bridging Associates, Inc

Document/Weddings

P: 561-201-5398

E: daniella.orius@bridgingassociates.org

TITLE COMPANY

 

Ennie Jackson

Florida Land Title

E: Ejackson@fllandtitle.com

P: 561-687-9727

 

Belkis Orozco

Office Manager

Omni Title, LLC

1801 Indian Road, Ste 103 & 104

West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Ph: (561) 247-1266 / Fax: (561) 282-3401

 

Thomas D. Rielly, Esq.

200 Butler Street, Suite 207

West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Telephone: (561) 659-8808

Facsimile: (561) 659-8809

E-mail: tr@riellylaw.com

Website: www.Riellylaw.com

 

Monica Agnolin

North American Title
Escrow Closing Assistant
O: 561-687-8270  

E: magnolin@nat.com 
1019 N. State Road 7, Suite B, West Palm Beach, FL 33411
www.nat.com

HOME INSURANCE

Neisy Pages

Licensed Insurance advisor

954-583-3838 Ext 303

Fax: (954) 583-3898

E: neisy@THECGINS.COM

 

Nelinio Volcy

NV@UnitedInsCorp.com

Office: 561-450-6528

Cell: 561-309-2663

Fax: 561- 431-4647

TAX SPECIALIST

Lucinda Warren

WWT Tax Services

E: warrenlucinda@rocketmail.com

P: 561-480-5012

 

Realtor

Daniella Orius

Premier Brokers International

P: 561-201-5398

E: oriusrealtor@gmail.com

SL3460091